Zakład Fizjologii i Neurobiologii Molekularnej
50-335 Wrocław, ul. Sienkiewicza 21
tel. (+48) 71 375 40 53, (+48) 71 375 40 56
email: zfnm@uwr.edu.pl

Kierownik
prof. dr hab. Dariusz Rakus
tel. (+48) 71 375 40 53
email: dariusz.rakus@uwr.edu.pl

Pracownia Neurobiologii
50-335 Wrocław, ul. Sienkiewicza 21
tel. (+48) 71 375 40 53
email: dariusz.rakus@uwr.edu.pl
Kierownik: prof. dr hab. Dariusz Rakus

Zakład Fizjologii i Neurobiologii Molekularnej
Pracownicy:
dr Dominika Drulis-Fajdasz, 71 375 40 67
dominika.drulis-fajdasz@uwr.edu.pl
dr lek. Przemysław Duda , tel. +48 71 375 40 67
przemyslaw.duda@uwr.edu.pl
dr hab. Agnieszka Gizak prof. UWr, 71 375 41 35
agnieszka.gizak@uwr.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Mozrzymas, 71 375 40 01
mozrzy@biofiz.am.wroc.pl
prof. dr hab. Dariusz Rakus, 71 375 40 53
dariusz.rakus@uwr.edu.pl
dr Paulina Wyrembek-Koczwara, 71 375 40 56
paulina.wyrembek-koczwara@uwr.edu.pl
dr Agata Zemła,
agata.zemla@uwr.edu.pl


Doktoranci:
mgr Magdalena Jatczak-Śliwa,
magdalena.jatczak@uwr.edu.pl
mgr Michał Michałowski,
michal.michalowski@uwr.edu.pl
mgr Olga Wójcicka,
olga.wojcicka@uwr.edu.pl
mgr Daria Hajka,
daria.hajka@uwr.edu.pl
mgr Anna Lech,
anna.lech@uwr.edu.pl
mgr Łukasz Pietras,
lukasz.pietras@uwr.edu.pl
mgr Bartosz Budziak,
bartosz.budziak@uwr.edu.pl

 



 

więcej...