Administracja ogólnowydziałowa:

mgr Anita Brengoszewska
tel.: (+48) 71 375 62 84
email: anita.brengoszewska@uwr.edu.pl

dr Lucyna Chmielewska
tel.: (+48) 71 375 62 56
email: lucyna.chmielewska@uwr.edu.pl

Marek Chmielewski
tel.: (+48) 71 375 62 16
email: marek.chmielewski@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Aleksandra Czułowska
tel.: (+48) 71 375 62 95
email: aleksandra.czulowska@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Justyna Mendowska
tel.: (+48) 71 375 63 49
email: justyna.mendowska@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Teresa Skała
tel.: (+48) 71 375 62 84
email: teresa.skala@uwr.edu.pl

mgr Beata Trombecka
tel.: (+48) 71 375 62 56
email: beata.trombecka@uwr.edu.pl

Przełożony:
Dziekan WNB
dr hab. inż. Marcin Kadej prof. UWr
marcin.kadej@uwr.edu.pl